Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Vieyra Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Vieyra Munoz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jr gumtang

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service and explained everything what I of my car coverage."

Cando Traffic

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is a very professional agent . He help me to save some money on my car & home insurrance."

Dalila Villa-Trevizo

November 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super easy and fast service. Got me interested in life insurance after talking about all that they have to offer. Will be back"

Margarita Garcia

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Savesd quite a bit on my insurance. I'm very please."

arely villa

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. They helped me a lot and they are so friendly and treat you more than just a customer."

diana v

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was very professional and quick to give me all the information I requested. He was able to find the best coverage for me and with a super affordable rate !! ThankYou so much Jose & the entire State Farm team for your attention and all of your help !!"

Lezly Mendoza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super sweet very professional they are always willing to help. Jessica was very sweet she was able to answer all my questions thank you Jose Vieyras team."

Edelmira Venzor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good office and highly recommended !! (Original) Buena oficina y muy recomendada !!"

Miguel Venzor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly treat you as family!!!!"

oKeith Doherty

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on finding us better insurance with full coverage on both are cars including renters insurance."

maggie T

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"First week I locked myself out the car and Jose was super helpful the whole time."

Flor Blanco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter locked her keys in her car and didnt have a spare. She also didn't know what to do so she called Jose handled everything for from start to finish."

Caleb Velazquez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend! Contact Jose Vieyra State Farm for a quote."

Elena Macias

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, Faithful & Caring. Such a blessing!! Five stars is not enough. 👍"

Ideleth Diaz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very friendly and helpful, they offer great customer service and the best prices for any coverage! If you’re looking to switch, this is the place for you!"

Kevin Burton

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥"

andre jackson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy"

Elizabeth Uriarte

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Agent Mr. Jose and his staff are very efficient I recommend him 100% Thank you for your services (Original) Exelente Agente El señor Jose y su personal son muy eficientes lo recomiendo 100% Gracias por sus Servicios"

Elias Uriarte

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance, would reccomend!"

Enoc Uriarte

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance ever"

Joel Uriarte

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience With Jose Vieyra Muñoz Is That Any Question Or Help That You Need From Him His Ready To Help In Any Moment. Right Now This Agent Is Helping Us Insured a Comercial Building And My Car. I Personal Highly Recommend 100% Have a Graet Time People GBY."

Joel Avila

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome person! Very attended to all your needs and will even go the extra mile for you! Call him don’t hesitate!"

Jose Uriel Miranda-Villa

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I saved and I was even able to get life insurance. Something that one never thinks about. I really liked how my policies were explained to me. I recommend them 100. (Original) Excelente servicio, me ahorre y hasta pude agarrar un seguro de vida. Algo que nunca piensa uno. Me gusto mucho como me explicaron mis pólizas. Los recomiendo al 100."

Luna Lopez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped my family save money and they treated us like family.. Really recommend Jose from State Farm."

Caleb Lopez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Jose and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me save a lot of money. Highly recommend this State Farm office in Las Vegas."