Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnathan Gray

Johnathan Gray

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Gray
"Jose and his team have been the best Insurance people we have had the pleasure oof doing business with. They place customer service at the top, communicate is excellent, and they have been the best pricing and coverage over a large number of other companies we've worked with and our received quotes from in the past. Grays LLC highly recommends Jose and his team!"
Profile photo of Manuel Vazquez

Manuel Vazquez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vazquez
"100% recomendado,, hablen con maricela"
Profile photo of Angélica Hernandez

Angélica Hernandez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angélica Hernandez
"Gracias Maricela por tu ayuda. Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Breanca Love

Breanca Love

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanca Love
"I appreciate their customer service support. Mary is always so kind , patient and helpful. Thanks for all you do 😊"
Profile photo of Dominador Pinera

Dominador Pinera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominador Pinera
"Maricela went above and beyond for me. She waited on the other line as I activated my new card in order to pay for my insurance. It was the best deal out of 3 different quotes. Thank you Maricela!"
Profile photo of Ken Elmore

Ken Elmore

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Elmore
"Jose , Outstanding individual very helpful and knowledgeable on my needs."
Profile photo of Sofia Roan

Sofia Roan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Roan
"Thank you to Jose vieyra and his team for doing an amazing work, super fast response and great customer service any changes we need to our policy they always do it in a heartbeat I completely recommend his office."
Profile photo of Hayden Enforcer 177

Hayden Enforcer 177

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Enforcer 177
"Was great"
Profile photo of Charlis Perez

Charlis Perez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlis Perez
"great service. Very friendly and not in a rush. recommend for family and friends. had my parents change insurance for the service they provided me."
Profile photo of Victor M. Morales

Victor M. Morales

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor M. Morales
"We met our State Farm agent today, by the name Jose Vieyra Munoz very professional and friendly also helpful for what we need I highly recommend this agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edgar Guardado

Edgar Guardado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Guardado
"excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Santiago

Elizabeth Santiago

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Santiago
"If you’d like spectacular service please visit Joanna Sanchez. As clients we are always looking for an agent who is interested in our needs and she is one fantastic example with phenomenal experience. I am extremely impressed with her willingness to go above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Norma Valdez

Norma Valdez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Valdez
"Joana Sanchez, great customer service and friendly!"
Profile photo of js1986 s

js1986 s

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by js1986 s
"I’m more than happy to recommend this specific State Farm insurance office. It offer great home and Auto bundle policy with lots of extra coverage apart of the great customer service. Joana Sanchez and Jose Munoz are great and very professional!"
Profile photo of lilly delreal

lilly delreal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilly delreal
"Thank you Joana for being so kind and patient in assisting me, you have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Armando Gamino

Armando Gamino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Gamino
"Joana gave me some of the best customer service experience Beautiful attitude with a matching personality I got all my concerns and questions answered in a timely matter"
Profile photo of Layna T

Layna T

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layna T
"Great experience at this office with Joana Sanchez. She really helped us out! Customer service is important and Joana was amazing 😎 Thanks again!"
Profile photo of safwan farhat

safwan farhat

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by safwan farhat
"Had the pleasure to speak to Joana today was very knowledgeable, charismatic individual with a great personality answered all of my questions I had. One of the main reasons why I’m still sticking with State Farm looking forward to more questions with Joana"
Profile photo of Kristina Yaffe

Kristina Yaffe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Yaffe
"Joana is top tier! She will get you the best rates and she’s super nice. Will do everything in her power to get that best rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Uriel Calderon

Uriel Calderon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Calderon
"Gracias Mary. Muy bien explicado todo y excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Jessenia Solis

Jessenia Solis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessenia Solis
"Great customer service, highly recomended"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moreno
"Buen servicio. Recomiendo esta oficina con José."
Profile photo of Noemi Frias

Noemi Frias

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Frias
"Gracias por asistirme en asegurar mi carro y casa Joana."
Profile photo of Andres Villanueva

Andres Villanueva

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Villanueva
"Very helpful and friendly and great quotes Definitely give this place 5 star."
Profile photo of Joana Sanchez

Joana Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Sanchez
"This office is highly recommended, Jose helped me and my family get insured. Very helpful and knowledgeable."