Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Vieyra Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Vieyra Munoz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Miranda Fay

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service, exactly what we expect from an insurance company, Thank you very much José and Mary (Original) Excelente Servicio, exactamente lo que esperamos de una compañía de seguros, Muchas Gracias José y Mary"

Armando Favela

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would totally recommend going with Jose Vieyra. He is very knowledgeable and will give you the best for your money."

Gregory Ingle

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maricela was absolutely awesome. Very personable and friendly. When I moved states progressive wanted an over 50% increase in my rate after 22 years of being loyal to them. I got a great rate and amount of coverage. Big fan of this office and state farm now!"

Kao Xiong

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent around Vegas. Good team and better agent."

franzoiz Baixiong

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good customer service when I needed proof of insurance for my state farm office in anchorage alaska"

Tanisha Lytle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and patience. A great agent"

Homero Salas Jr.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jose is first class and I quickly was able to transfer my State Farm policy over from Colorado to Nevada. Jose and his staff made the process easy and my state farm app was even updated within 72 hours of the process. Great people, great service, you can't ask for more."

Robin Curcio

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and great prices. Would recommend to anyone looking for auto/home insurance!"

Martin Alegre

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent prices and personal"

Cha Legre

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional gentleman definitely deserves five stars!! Thanks for your service."

Krystal Alegre

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Rosalba Abarca

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, always answer the call."

Marina Femat Aguilar

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend him and his office. Gives reasonable quotes, gets you covered, reliable, and very friendly."

Aniram Rodriguez

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent, and is very good on getting back to you on any questions or concerns you might have, especially for people starting out on their insurance."

Ismael Pinon

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good prices and excellent service. I recommend this office with Jose Vieyra Munoz. Good prices and excellent service. Highly recommend Jose Vieyra Munoz State Farm. (Original) Muy buenos precios y excelente servicio.Recomendio a esta oficina con Jose Vieyra Munoz. Good prices and excellent service. Highly recommend Jose Vieyra Munoz State Farm."

Eduardo Favela

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend obtaining car insurance from Jose Vieyra StateFarm. They are very helpful and will do anything in their power to help you. Don’t forget to ask for the Drive Safe&Save to save money on your insurance!"

Alden Abrego-Medina

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jose, for providing exceptional customer service and being attentive to my questions"

jeffrey tolson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm saving over $100!!! This was flawless. Mary was pleasantly thorough in the process. She was knowledgable and certainly made the transaction feel more personal to my needs. Greatly appreciated."

Ramon y Mae Rodriguez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional! recommend to everyone."

Clicky Licky

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose has helped me alot and answered many of my questions, I appreciate his help and I 100% recommended his help"

Angel Lara

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is very professional and efficient. He is very knowledgeable in insurance policies and more. He answered all our questions and concerns. And he was able to give us the best deal. Highly recommended"

Guy Lopez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"José Vieyra is The best from the west, came all the way to my house, help me understand the policies for car and life Insurance. Highly recommended Him."

Kianna Ponce

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE, excellent prices and coverage, I recommend them, the attention and quality of the service are first hand. (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO, excelentes precios y cobertura, se los recomiendo, la atención y calidad del servicio son de primera mano."

Ivan Ayala

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service! explained everything to me throughly and helped me get the best price!! i would recommend this office for both new and experienced car insurance buyers!"

yoseline pena

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an insurance office that cares for you, this is seriously the best place to go, where every decision is based with your best interest at heart, whatever they can do for you, they do. An amazing family atmosphere, and they always empathize with your problems. You will never be a stranger to them, and they are there for you, "like a good neighbor", had to say it. Anyways, amazing staff and service all around."